Wishing Stone (eBook)

Wishing Stone (eBook)

Regular price $5.99 Sale price$4.99 Save 17%
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

WISHING STONE: The Stone Series Book 4 Digital eBook


He could give her anything her heart longed for—except one thing.

I refused to be trapped in hell ever again.
But even devils have dreams.
If I had one wish this Christmas, it would be to give Krystina what she desperately wanted more than anything—a baby.
I would do anything for my wife, but that was before the world fell into chaos.
Too much had changed and fear of the madness surrounding us was all-consuming.
I had to protect the woman I loved above all else—even if it meant keeping her locked in a gilded cage.

Alexander promised to love me forever, but just like all great loves, we had our challenges.
My husband was provocative and commanding, but we’d found our groove.
Our connection was fierce and the attraction unending.
There were no more secrets and no more lies.
At least, that was what I told myself.
But some secrets were meant to be kept hidden—even if only for a little while.
After all, the best gifts weren’t always found under the tree.

From USA Today Bestselling Author Dakota Willink comes the fourth book in The Stone Series, a Christmas novel that sets the stage for the final installment of Alexander and Krystina’s epic love story.

Wishing Stone is part of a connected series following the same characters. To avoid spoilers, readers are encouraged to start with book one, Heart of Stone.

Reading Order of Books
Book 1: Heart of Stone
Book 2: Stepping Stone
Book 3: Set In Stone
Book 4: Wishing Stone
Book 5: Breaking Stone

Recently viewed